2017 Council: Swearing in of new Town Council of Winterland — Mayor Ches Kenway, Deputy Mayor Jody Manning, Councillors Jean Hynes, Dora Cribb and Clarence Senior

Staff & Council

Town of Winterland

Box 10, Winterland, NL, A0E 2Y0

(P) 279-3701  (F) 279-3702

Marlyese Simms -Town Clerk/Manager

Administrative Assistant - Ginger Walsh

The Winterland Town Office is open -

Monday - Friday 12pm - 5pm (Tuesdays + 7-9 PM)


The Council meets the first Tuesday of every month.  

Want more information on living or visiting The Town of Winterland?
For all Inquiries about our town, Please Email: 

Thank you!

Contact Us
Subscribe to our Mailing List

© 2017 - Town of Winterland, NL Canada